eartharound

Direktlänk till inlägg 3 april 2011

I just chill out today and shop!!

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 3 april 2011 19:03

I just waked up. I have sleeped in 10 hours. So now I'm not tired any more. I have just clean up the mess in my room. So now I gotta planed up my day. Today we will go and shop some nice clothes. After we have shop in some hours we will go to a resturant and eat some food. We have only two days left here. Then we leave tjis coutry and go to another. This time will Linn chose the land. Now I must go and fix me. We gotta take a taxi in to the shops. So I tell you more tomorrow. Wish me a lucky day/night.

Good bye.

See Ya!

  The resurant

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 3 april 2011 19:27

Today I went up 07.00 and fix the last things. Now the clock is 09.15 I have just eat breakfoust and now I must go up to the hotel room and take down my bag to the reception. The taxi are coming and pick up ous ten a ' clock. Actelly yesterday It...

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 3 april 2011 19:15


Yesterday was so fun!! I bouhgt many clothes. It was very cheep down here. I think I gotta go and shop much clothes today to.. HEHE!! No, I just kidding with you. Today I must pack my things because  tomorrow we o to another country. The resturant ...

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 3 april 2011 18:39

   Finally we are home in the hotel room. we were on a sea tripp today and it was aswome. I actully saw four dolphins!! It was so amazing to see them with my own eyes. They looke so nice. It was tre older dolphins and one kid. They played and jumpin ...

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 3 april 2011 18:25


Now me and my friend just packing up our bags. We have been here in 1 hour. About 15 minuts we go down to the bar. To night we go out and eat on an resturant behaind the beach. Tomorrow will we take a boat out on the sea. I hope we will se dolphins a...

Av Mathilda Lundwall - 23 mars 2011 18:56


Hello! Now me and my friend sitting on the plan to Australia. We will be there soon. We have flied in 10 hours now, and we have only 2 hours left. It's will be so fun to go there with all new people and animals. I will write more on the hotel room ...

Presentation

This is a blogg I whrite when I go the earth around in many diffrent countries and meet many animals. I help the animals to survive the global up warming and other problems.
enjoy it!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards